Realty Plus Excellence Awards 2012 - Winners of North India

Realty Plus Excellence Awards (RPEA) 2012 funtion held at The metropolitan hotel on 21st March, 2012. The high flying winners from the North region received awards for their outstanding contributions and efforts towards bringing about massive and positive changes in the real estate skyline of this region.

Mr.Harish Rawat, Minister for State for Agriculture, Food Processing and Parliamentary Affairs and Member of Parliament, Haridwar
constituency was the chief guest at this event organised by Realty Plus, the leading real estate monthly published by exchange4media Group.
Celebrated as the climactic ceremony of the fourth edition of RPEA 2012, the awards night turned out to be an unforgettable real estate event. Mr. Pradeep Tamta, MP, Almora Constituency was the guest of honour at the occasion.

Realty Plus Excellence Awards ..!

Mr. Kapil Mohan Dhingra, Founder Director, Realty Plus said: “Realty Plus Excellence Awards celebrate the true spirit of excellence in real estate & seek to acknowledge the conception and successful execution of landmark projects. In particular, we have sought to reward those individuals and organisations that have spearheaded growth by outperforming their peers and offering something new and exciting to customers. ”

The Awards event was preceded by a conclave on the topic 'Three-point wish- list for Realty 2012', that saw a host of distinguished players from the real estate domain, reflecting their ideas and vision. To name a few, Mr.Kumar Sharma, CMD, Amrapali Group, Vineet Relia, COO, SARE Group, Kunal Banerjee, President, M3M, Nayan Raheja, Executive Director, Raheja Developers, Ananta Raghuvanshi, Director, DLF Home Developers, Neeraj Gulati, MD, Assotech Realty, Deepak Kapoor, Director, Gulshan Homz and Vinod Behl, Editor, Realty Plus, articulated their views on the topic.

RPEA 2012 is the 4th edition of the Realty Plus Excellence Awards, organised every year to recognise professional excellence achieved by real estate projects and developers across different zones in India.
The event for the North zone, organised in New Delhi, was preceded by the similar events organised in Bengaluru on March 2, 2012 in Mumbai on March 9, 2012 for the RPEA South and the West zones, respectively.

Speaking on the occasion, Mr. Vinod Behl, Editor, Realty Plus, said, “By organising these awards fourth year in a row, we have sought to provide a prestigious industry platform to recognise the contributions made by developers, property advisors and other industry stakeholders towards the growth of the Indian real estate sector. The RPEA 2012-North is a humble effort on our part to bestow honour and recognition on the region's real estate players for achieving benchmarks for true excellence.”

The Awardees were chosen after a rigorous selection of developers from the entire Northern region. The different categories that were awarded were spread across Developer of the Year Awards (Residential, Commercial & Retail), Select Achievement Awards and Popular Choice Awards.

Winners of RPEA 2012 –North

Following were crowned as winners of RPEA 2012 –North under respective categories

* Integrated Township of the Year - DLF Garden City, Lucknow

* Affordable Housing of the Year - Ebony Greens

* Affordable Housing of the Year - Ashiana Palm Court

* Luxury Project of the Year - Supernova

* Emerging Developer of the Year- Residential - Gulshan Homz

* Best Real Estate Advisory Services Firm of the Year - Better Option Propmart

* International Property Consultant of the Year Award - DTZ International Property Advisers

* Popular Choice Developer of the Year –Residential - The 3C Company

* Lifetime Achievers’ Award for Outstanding Contribution to Real Estate - Navin M Raheja, CMD, Raheja Developers

* Marketer of the Year - Honey Katiyal, CEO, Investors Clinic

* Pathfinders Award for the Most Enterprising Leader - Pankaj Bansal for M3M Golf Estate

* Residential Property of the Year - SARE Homes

* Industry Choice Developer of the Year- Residential - Amrapali Group

* Developer of the Year-Commercial - Paras Buildtech

* Developer of the Year- Retail - Raheja Developers Ltd.

* Developer of the Year- Residential - Supertech Ltd.

* Employer of the Year in Real Estate - Better Option Propmart

While Mr. Anuj Puri, Chairman & Country Head, Jones Lang LaSalle India was the Jury Chairman, the other prominent members of it included Prof PSN Rao, Chairman, NAR-India, Sachin Sandhir, MD & Country Head, RICS India, Ritesh Vohra, Partner, Real Estate Investments, IDFC, Subhash Lakhotia, Individual Tax Consultant,  Dr PC Jain, CMD, Spectral Services Consultants Pvt Ltd, Vinod Behl, Editor, Realty Plus, Dr PS Rana, Former Chairman & MD, HUDCO, Sanjeev Das Gupta, President, ICICI Ventures, Renu Sood Karnad, Executive Director, HDFC Ltd and Dr V Chandrasekar, Professor Entrepreneurship & Executive Advisor-Indu Centre for Real Estate and Infrastructure, Indian School of Business, Hyderabad.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Blog Archive

Recent Posts

Featured Post

Election results The most obvious is not obvious

"The most obvious is not obvious" I frequently receive calls from clients asking if they should invest a sum of money before the e...